Latest Products http://www.mayurinternational.com Latest Products 16-08-29 en-us http://www.mayurinternational.com Paraffin Wax http://www.mayurinternational.com/paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Wax that we offer is made using the latest techniques under the strict vigilance of experts. The best thing about our Paraffin Wax is that it is tested on various quality parameters prior to its final dispatch. Fully Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.mayurinternational.com/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Refined Paraffin Wax that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Fully Refined Paraffin Wax. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.mayurinternational.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Paraffin Wax Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Refined Paraffin Wax, offered by us, is well prepared and is free from all kinds of impurities. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Semi Refined Paraffin Wax. It is tested on various quality parameters and thus etc. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax (1 & 1.5%) http://www.mayurinternational.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax-1-1-5.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Refined Paraffin Wax (1 & 1.5%) that we offer is properly tested prior to its final dispatch. Moreover, its preparation is done under the strict observation of experts. We are counted among the top Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Semi Refined Paraffin Wax. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax (2-3 & 3-5%) http://www.mayurinternational.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax-2-3-3-5.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Refined Paraffin Wax (2-3 & 3-5%) that we offer is the perfect option on which one can rely as it is prepared and tested under the proper guidance of experts. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in importing, supplying & manufacturing Semi Refined Paraffin Wax. Decorative Candles http://www.mayurinternational.com/decorative-candles.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Decorative Candles of different types. Our range includes Ball Shaped Candles, Pillar Candles, Taper Candles, T-Light Candles and Floating Candles. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Decorative Candles. Ball Shaped Candles http://www.mayurinternational.com/ball-shaped-candles.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Shaped Candles that we offer are available in white color and are made available with or without perfume. We have our factory in special economic zone area. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Ball Shaped Candles. Pillar Candles http://www.mayurinternational.com/pillar-candles.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Candles are made available by us in white color and with or without perfume. We have our manufacturing unit in special Economic Zone Area. We produce all sizes of Pillar Candles in order to cater to varied demands of the buyers. Taper Candles http://www.mayurinternational.com/taper-candles.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Taper Candles that we offer are made at our well-equipped production located in economic zone area. Our Taper Candles are available in white color and are made available with or without perfume. T-light Candles http://www.mayurinternational.com/t-light-candles.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having factory in special economic zone area, we produce T-Light Candles that are known for their superior quality. Our T-Light Candles are available in white color and are made available with or without perfume. Floating Candles http://www.mayurinternational.com/floating-candles.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Floating Candles that we offer are available in various shapes, size and colors that easily cater to variegated demands of the buyers. We are reckoned among the renowned Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Floating Candles. Glass Candle Votives http://www.mayurinternational.com/glass-candle-votives.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our manufactured unit located in special economic zone, we are able to produce Glass Candle Votives that are known for their excellent quality. We are one of the prominent Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Glass Candle Votives. Calcium Based Grease http://www.mayurinternational.com/calcium-based-grease.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Based Grease finds extensive usage in automotive, agricultural, steel and many other industries. We are named among the renowned Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Calcium Based Grease. Calcium Carbonate http://www.mayurinternational.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate that we offer is used in paper, paint, PVC pipes, rubber, tyre, cloth and many other industries. We are enlisted among the reputed Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Calcium Carbonate. Industrial Thinner http://www.mayurinternational.com/industrial-thinner.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Thinner finds wide usage in paint, polish, coating auxiliary and many other industries. We are one of the leading Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Industrial Thinner. Formulated by following the set industry standards, our Industrial Thinner is highly demanded in the market. PE Wax http://www.mayurinternational.com/pe-wax.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PE Wax that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are a prominent name, which is counted among the top Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of PE Wax. RPO Chemical http://www.mayurinternational.com/rpo-chemical.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RPO Chemical that we offer is suitable to be used for making rubber, tyres, dhoop etc. We are one of the eminent Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of RPO Chemical. We are able to produce RPO Chemical in bulk at a time with the support of our well-equipped production unit. PVC One Pack Stabilizer http://www.mayurinternational.com/pvc-one-pack-stabilizer.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PVC One Pack Stabilizer that we offer is formulated using quality approved chemicals and sophisticated techniques under the supervision of our skilled and experienced professionals. The formulation process is carried out in compliance with the set industry standards and norms. PVC Resin http://www.mayurinternational.com/pvc-resin.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect to be used in the manufacturing of pipes, plasticizer, flooring etc., our PVC Resin is high in demand in the market. We are counted among the top Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of PVC Resin. Stearic Acid http://www.mayurinternational.com/stearic-acid.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with different grades of Stearic Acid that include Cosmetic Grade, PVC Grade, Rubber Grade and Candle Grade. We are one of the renowned Importers, Suppliers & Manufacturers of Stearic Acid.