Latest Products http://www.mayurinternational.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 09:17:34 +0530 en-us http://www.mayurinternational.com Mirror Frames http://www.mayurinternational.com/mirror-frames.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/mirror-frames.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our clients a unique and stylish range of mirror ends. Available in variety of designs, are ideal to be used in hotels, , interior decoration and other such places. We offer these mirror ends in different sizes and at the most competitive prices to clients. Oil Burners & Diffuser http://www.mayurinternational.com/oil-burners-diffuser.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/oil-burners-diffuser.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our clients a unique and stylish range of Oil Burners & Diffusers. Available in variety of size and shapes, are ideal to be used in hotels, wedding parties, interior decoration and other such places. We offer these at the most competitive prices to clients. Contemporary Style Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/contemporary-style-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/contemporary-style-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our clients a unique and stylish range of contemporary candles. Available in variety of styles and shapes, are ideal to be used in home d├ęcor, interior decoration and other such places. We offer these candles in different fragrance and at the most competitive prices to clients. Metal Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/metal-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/metal-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our clients a unique and stylish range of decorative candles. Available in variety of fragrance and shapes, are ideal to be used in hotels, wedding parties, interior decoration and other such places. We offer these candles in different fragrance and at the most competitive prices to clients. Glass Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/glass-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/glass-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our clients a unique and stylish range of decorative candles. Available in variety of fragrance and shapes, are ideal to be used in hotels, wedding parties, interior decoration and other such places. We offer these candles in different fragrance and at the most competitive prices to clients Lid Candles http://www.mayurinternational.com/lid-candles.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/lid-candles.htm Glass Candle Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/basic-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/basic-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our clients a unique and stylish range of decorative candles. Available in variety of fragrance and shapes, are ideal to be used in hotels, wedding parties, interior decoration and other such places. We offer these candles in different fragrance and at the most competitive prices to clients. Dinner Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/dinner-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/dinner-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Lights http://www.mayurinternational.com/tea-lights.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/tea-lights.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Taper Candles http://www.mayurinternational.com/spiral-taper-candles.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/spiral-taper-candles.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mercury Jar Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/mercury-jar-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/mercury-jar-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Lid Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/wood-lid-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/wood-lid-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Lid Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/metal-lid-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/metal-lid-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Votive Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/votive-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/votive-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Bowl Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/metallic-bowl-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/metallic-bowl-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Candles http://www.mayurinternational.com/tin-candles.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/tin-candles.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Bark Tea Light Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/wood-bark-tea-light-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/wood-bark-tea-light-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Tea light Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/plaster-tea-light-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/plaster-tea-light-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Light Burner http://www.mayurinternational.com/tea-light-burner.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/tea-light-burner.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Aroma Diffuser http://www.mayurinternational.com/electric-aroma-diffuser.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/electric-aroma-diffuser.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Round Mirror Frame http://www.mayurinternational.com/mosaic-round-mirror-frame.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/mosaic-round-mirror-frame.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Square Mirror Frame http://www.mayurinternational.com/mosaic-square-mirror-frame.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/mosaic-square-mirror-frame.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Mirror Tray http://www.mayurinternational.com/mosaic-mirror-tray.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/mosaic-mirror-tray.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Photo Frame http://www.mayurinternational.com/mosaic-photo-frame.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/mosaic-photo-frame.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/pillar-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/pillar-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Floater Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/floater-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/floater-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mason Jar Candle http://www.mayurinternational.com/mason-jar-candle.htm http://www.mayurinternational.com/mason-jar-candle.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530